Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Turkey Creek

11340 Parkside Drive Unit 2110

Knoxville, TN 37934-1971

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Turkey Creek

Filter148 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Awesome and very friendly team! Everyone was so nice and caring. I was a new patient coming in with a cracked tooth. I had an enormous amount of pain, and they were very gentle. Dentist provided me a couple options and provided me her best opinion with pros and cons. The doctor even provided me with a contact number to call her directly if my pain became too intense over the holiday weekend. Highly recommend. Dr. Borale is wonderful! Donna, in the front office, was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Very friendly..Great smiles.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

The staff at DWTC made me feel like a very valued patient. From the check in to check out, I was treated with dignity and professionalism. The technicians deployed some very innovative procedures which allayed some dental hang ups I had for years. And the dentist went to great lengths to explain the recommended dental treatment plan I would require. Although this was my first visit to this dental clinic, I was immediately accepted and treated as a long time customer. I will make this my permanent dental home and will recommend it to all my relatives and friends. Thank you DWTC for making my dental visit so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

My hygienist, Cindy, is amazing. You can actually fall sleep in her chair while getting your teeth cleaned. Afterwards, my teeth fell soooooo clean! The office staff and dentist are top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

An excellent experience. I'm new to the Knoxville area, and this was my first visit. The staff immediately made me feel as if I had been coming there for years. From the patient check-in, to the exam, to a cleaning -- friendly, professional and caring. Looking forward to many more visits and keeping my smile bright with DentalWorks! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

came Im for a consultation and they took care of me right away. Usually very scared of getting needles but it was so quick that i did not even feel it. My temporary bridge was done the same day and I was so happy with the time they gave to making sure it looked and felt like a real tooth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. The Dentist is very nice and did a very good job explaining what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Dental works is the best of the best. Their staff is so professional and yet so caring and they make you feel so comfortable about going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated well. Thank you, Dental works. Marcia Touchstone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr Borole and staff are the best!! You dont have to dread going to the dentist with this practice!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Awesome people! Got me in quick. I was in a lot of pain when I called & Donna worked me in that afternoon! The staff is friendly & courteous. They're careful to explain what they're doing & about to do. Dr. Borale is great. She's got a gentle, compassionate touch and a confident, competent, & professional attitude. You can just tell when people genuinely care about their patients & their work & these folks care. Their pricing is very reasonable, especially considering they're in Turkey Creek & their facility & equipment is new & clean & top notch. And if you need it, they will work with you to sort out your payment options & method. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

They always go the extra mile at Dental Works. Their whole staff is above and beyond friendly and do a great job. Would never consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

They are absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Another 5-Star performance by the entire DentalWorks Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great staff--talented, charismatic, and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had a wonderful first time experience. The entire staff was welcoming, warm and very professional. I felt like they genuinely cared by educating me about my oral hygiene needs, as well as me as a person, because we talked about life issues. I met Dr Borole through her project "Smiles for Hope" and what sacrifice of love her team gives! This office feels like family! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

This dentist office is amazing. Every time I go in they remember me, and things I have even done. Like another family. Dental hygienist I use there is so sweet. The front desk staff is amazing. They always look to help you or even find the cheapest routes for you too. I ended up getting my braces there, and the time flew bu with them because I never dread going in to the dentist. Most people do not like seeing the dentist, but I enjoy it cause the staff makes it a great experience. I highly recommend going here. If you haven't tried, definitely should give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Excellent dentist. Staff is always top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

This team is awesome. Very professional and very tuned to their patients and their needs. Highly recommend on every level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

This is the first dentist’s office I’ve been to where I don’t dread my appointment. The staff is so incredibly friendly and Dr. Borole is very nice and professional. My hygienist remembers me and what we talked about the previous appointment. I never have to wait or pay anything additional from my insurance. The location is convenient and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I am extremely happy with my teeth, and the service provided by Dr. Borole and her staff. I could not imagine getting braces at 51, but now that they're off, I'm completely satisfied I did it. My teeth are healthy thanks to Dr. Borole and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

I had a great experience!!! The hygienist and dentist were awesome !!! And the people at the front desk were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Excellent service! The staff are friendly and helpful. The best dental clinic I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I had an outstanding experience at this office. Aside  from a kind and knowledgable staff, I was given a very quick date to be seen and my doctor here helped me with a problem that another doctor had turned me away for. To say the least, i will be suggesting this office to all of my family in the knoxville area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Very friendly staff and great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Super sweet ladies and easy process! Definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I have been a patient here for going on 10 years. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They’re always great about getting me in and out quickly. Maybe not the cheapest place in town, but I definitely trust their work. I recommend them to anyone who asks me about a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

They're always great about getting me in on short notice. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2018

I was treated with great respect and professionalism. My pain and my broken veneer was fixed in no time. The front desk staff, the assistants and Dr. Giovanni were amazing. Really a great experience. I highly recommended. I must add the clinic is meticulously clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Great office staff, so friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Very professional staff and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Exceptional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Such a nice and relaxing atmosphere. Everybody is polite and friendly and treats me like a friend. Rose always greets me by name when I come through the door. Dr. Barole is so gentle and makes dental work less painful and uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

They were wonderful. Very nice. Listened to my concerns. Easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Front desk, dental assistant, dental hygienist and the dentist.... they are excellent in doing their job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Awesome experience every time I go there. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Great folks working there!! They followed up on a small mischarge and proactively took care of it. Save yourself the hassle of looking for a dentist....just go to DentalWorks Turkey Creek and relax!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

I have always had a great experience at Dental works. Cindy has been my hygienist for about 7 years and always provides me information about taking care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Boreli has had very little work to do on my teeth. The entire staff, Donna, Rose, Cindy and Dr. Boreli have always been very up beat, happy, kind and considerate. A great dental practice to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

. I have been faithful in brushing and flossing and it paid off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Absolutely the BEST dentist I have ever been too!! Thank you!! The Staff are caring and go above and beyond . They truly treat you like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

I had a great experience!!! The hygienist and dentist were awesome !!! And the people at the front desk were very helpful. I will keep going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great experience, considerate & professional. Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very personable and professional! I felt like they truly cared about me and not just another number; would definitely recommend.Office manager was best I've ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

The staff is awesome.  It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist and they made me feel extremely comfortable.   If I could, I would give this staff a 10 star!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

The hygienists are awesome and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very polite, courteous, timely. Rose is a one of a kind special person that we should all strive to be cheerful like her. Cindy is the friendliest hygienist I’ve ever met. Very professional and genuinely cares about your wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The entire office from front desk staff, to hygienists, to Dr. Berolli are professional and caring. They keep you informed of what is coming next in your care, the financial needs are addressed so there are no surprises, and any fears or anxieties about "dentists" are always handled with the utmost concern. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Absolutely love the customer service and dental work at this location! They always listen to my concerns and discuss affordable solution before any work is performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

This dentist is very friendly , they speak with me with respect they understand my needs and helps me reach those needs. I can smile again and it feels great, for before I got my bridge done i hide myself from the world and couldn't be who I really was around people . I don't have no worries now :) Amazing staff, they are like my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

Fantastic doctor, love her. Very down to earth friendly and approachable. I switched when our previous dentist was way overpriced. Her rates are very good, our family has experienced a lot of dental work, from crowns to implants. But as important the staff is nice, competent and customer oriented-an important factor as I have left practitioners because of the office staff. (And I will again lol! No need here.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Love Cindy!!!! She's awesome, great experience. And love Dr Barole and Jessica. I think everyone is too notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

Very fast and efficient service with friendly nurse and doctor/dentist.  Also very reasonably priced with no insurance. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

We had a wonderful experience. My daughter has been afraid to go to the dentist again and everyone was so great with her throughout the visit. Now she's looking forward to the next time she gets to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Love Cindy!!!! She's awesome, great experience. And love Dr Barole and Jessica. I think everyone is too notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The dentist was great! I got my first ever root canal here, and they made me feel calm. I felt like I was in good hands. I've only heard horror stories about root canals but didn't feel any pain afterwards! Only some aching. I was even able to run that afternoon after having the root canal in the morning. And the doctor and nurse even took a selfie with me! They were great, and I'm definitely glad I went there for my first root canal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always an excellent experience. Extremely thorough! The staff is the best ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone is just so incredibly friendly. From the front desk staff, the dental assistant, the hygienist and of course the dentist. This was my first visit but I'll be back in a couple of weeks for a cleaning and I fully anticipate having all the other treatments that they recommended. They also laid out all costs for me right up front since I don't have dental insurance right now, and that made a huge difference for me to be able to plan my budget. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dental Works at Turkey Creek is legitimately the most thorough, fun dental experience we have ever had. Yes, I said "fun" and "dental" in the same sentence. You feel like family from moment one. We don't even use a pediatric dentist for our kids and our youngest is 8. Kiddo had a cavity today AND sealants put on and came out smiling and happy! If you are less than thrilled with your current dental experience, try them. I really don't think you'll be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Alrighty, this office is Awesome, everyone is just plain sooooo nice, what a refreshing atmosphere to come into too. The dentist is not the most fun thing a person has to go to. I give my experience an A+....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Had to switch to a closer dentist that could work with my hours so I looked into Dentalworks. They were great, scheduled my first appointment in a matter of days and were able to clean my teeth shortly after the x-rays. The people were super friendly and helpful, they kept my infant entertained while my teeth were cleaned. I highly recommend going here, convenient location and top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dental Works at Turkey Creek is fantastic. The staff are all nice and friendly and treat you very well. I recommend them to any of my friends and family that need to be seen by a dentist or to have their teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Excellent service. Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience! The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. After visiting three different dental practices in Knoxville I'm happy to say I've found my dentist for the future here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience! The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. After visiting three different dental practices in Knoxville I'm happy to say I've found my dentist for the future here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Friendly people, comfortable environment, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everything went as expected and all procedures were explained to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Absolutely wonderful experience! The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. After visiting three different dental practices in Knoxville I'm happy to say I've found my dentist for the future here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great! They made me feel at ease and worked hard to make me comfortable during the whole procedure. From appointment, to billing my insurances, to the root canal itself all positive experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Borole and her staff are absolutely amazing. I went there for the first time after not having been to a dentist in years because I've had awful experiences in the past. Dr. Borole and all of her staff have made me no longer hate going to the dentist. They understand that I have payment limitations and worked with me to form a plan of attack for the dental work I needed. I appreciate everything that they have done for me and all that they continue to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Easy to work with. Excellent service from hygienist to Dentist to financial coordinator. Knowledgeable and up to date with latest dental care. Friendly ....know me and my family by name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2017

I've had nothing but good experiences with Dentalworks.  I find the office staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Borole is kind and gentle.  I have never felt pressured to have unnecessary dental work completed and I have confidence in their expertise.  I worked in dentistry for 25 years in California so I think I know what I'm talking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

On time, professional and flexible. Just great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dental Works @ Turkey Creek in Farragut, TN is absolutely the best. Friendly, professional and high quality service rarely seen these days. I had my semi-annual hygienist visit today. Cindy was ready to go at my scheduled time and she, Jessica the dental assistant and Dr. Boroli were all at the top of their game., Highly recommend Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Amazing people and skills! Dr. Trisler has cosmetic talent with teeth. He made my son canine teeth to fit the space where he was missing them. At 16 years old, appearance is important. My son can't quit smiling. Again amazing results at Dental Works in Turkey Creek. Thank You Dr. Trisler and amazing staff.....you rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Good people. Good service. Fair estimates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Top notch professionals and very caring staff ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Good as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They were awesome! I got a cleaning and filling on the same day. This would normally be 2 separate appointments. Everyone was super nice! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly people, comfortable environment, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff at dental works in turkey creek were amazing, super friendly and fast. I only went in for a consultation for getting braces off and I left with my braces off and a retainer! Fast services and very affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always a great experience at this office. Staff is super friendly, professional and sweet. Doctor is awesome and thorough. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I don't feel like a patient here. They know your name and ask about your weekend. The staff is friendly and always smiling and talking. They work with you to make sure you get the right bill and treatment, and you're in and out in less than an hour most of the time. I've always hated going to the dentist before, but I don't mind with this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Professional but very up-beat. Makes going to the Dental Office a personable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly people that really care about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great staff, never have to wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Wonderful staff. Have been a patient for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent Dental Care and Staff- We have been using Dental Works for the past 7 years and have been extremely happy with them. They do a great job with children and adults alike. Highly recommend Dr. Borole and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Fast response to my urgent needs. Clear explanations and helpful suggestions to save $$. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Best place to go! They explain what they will be doing so there are no surprises and they are very patient! Everyone is extremely nice as well. Never had a bad experience and would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The employees are wonderful. The dentist is amazing. Their compassion and understanding is incredible. My biggest fear is going to the dentist but these folks are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Amazing service, amazing people, as always, a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

From the front door to the dentist chair, everyone is welcoming and show they care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The people at this Dental Works office are very nice and professional. I highly recommend. Dr Borole is the best Dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great people! Great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Barole and associates at Turkey Creek Dentalworks are the best! They are courteous and professional! I would not want to go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dental Works has managed to put an Awesome Staff together. They were able to put together a very well thought out plan for my individual needs even though they had never seen me before. My family has gone to them for years. We are new to the area and I'm glad I chose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Extremely efficient, all staff were professional and personable and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. They explained each step of the exam and answered all my questions. They were very informative of how to take better care of my teeth with recommendations for new toothbrush and floss. Dr. Beroli is the best, very personable and explains the x-rays and where you are and what services she can offer to improve my dental health. I had resin added to my teeth as a preventarive measure to prevent further damage down the road. I was told what my portion was going to be my responsibility after insuarance. I have found a wonderful dentist and would highly recommend Dr. Beroli and her staff to anyone needing an excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The best staff ever.. starting from entering the door!! The dentist are the best they explain everything to you and suggests what is best for you !!!! They even carry great conversations I'm even bringing my son they are a ok with me ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very clean, friendly and thorough with all aspects of my visit. Any concerns or questions are answered well without pressure sales of extra services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent staff, and wonderful Dentist !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Barole is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate with both adults and children. Her staff are always helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dentures and partial fit better this time. Tech worked with them until the fit was perfect. She made several helpful suggestions. Everyone is so nice. Makes going to the dentist easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Fast, efficient, and very friendly. I feel well cared for at Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Fast, efficient, and very friendly. I feel well cared for at Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff and they will listen to you and do what you want.they are not pushy and will mot try to pressure you into the expensive stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always a pleasurable experience. From check in throughout the procedure everyone is courteous and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Borole and her staff are amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

By far the best dentist office I've ever visited. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This Dental works at Turkey Creek in Knoxville, Is the Best ,Hands Down,that I have Ever Have become acquainted with. From the Receptionist ,Dental Assistant, Doctor Borole,and Even the Financial Assistant.All of these folks was very helpful to me and my wife. Ben & Ellie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

This Dental works at Turkey Creek in Knoxville, Is the Best ,Hands Down,that I have Ever Have become acquainted with. From the Receptionist ,Dental Assistant, Doctor Borole,and Even the Financial Assistant.All of these folks was very helpful to me and my wife. Ben & Ellie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome people, awesome service, awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great experience from the greeting when I entered, to the professionalism of the staff. Cindy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. So nice and courteous! When I left , talked to the office manager who really seemed to care about my experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I just found my new dentist. Took great care of me during my root canal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

You are treated like you are part of a family whenever you are in the office. Friendly, yet very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The hygienists are awesome and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had to switch to a closer dentist that could work with my hours so I looked into Dentalworks. They were great, scheduled my first appointment in a matter of days and were able to clean my teeth shortly after the x-rays. The people were super friendly and helpful, they kept my infant entertained while my teeth were cleaned. I highly recommend going here, convenient location and top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

The staff is very friendly the did a work up of what needed to be done and gave options on a treatment plan.They listen to what a said and when i told them to fill the minor cavity's first thats just what they did.I had other dentist that would push for the most expensive treatment first.So finding one that was listing to me is very important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have never met a more kind and compassionate staff. From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and dignity. Everything was explained throughly. I've never had a better experience at the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Nice and courteous staffDentist very good and puts you at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family and I have been patients for over 7 years! We absolutely love it here! The staff is so friendly & helpful. they are always eager to answer any questions or address any problems they may have. They also work well with my schedule! Cindy is a wonderful hygienist too! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I love this office - The team - AMAZING - always a good laugh when I visit! Everyone there at the office does a great job at what they do - detailed information - customer service is great - just fun in general - In my opinion - this office is how every dental office is should to be!Keep up the nice work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Just wrapped up my first visit with this office. Everyone in the office is wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The costs were clearly explained. And they took the time to actually talk with and learn about you. Also, the free whitening is a major plus.If you are looking for a dentist, I would 100% recommend DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

My family and I have been patients for over 7 years! We absolutely love it here! The staff is so friendly & helpful. they are always eager to answer any questions or address any problems they may have. They also work well with my schedule! Cindy is a wonderful hygienist too! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Everyone hates going to the dentist. It's painful, costly, and most likely the last thing you would like to be doing with your time. I am beyond greatful for the wonderful staff at Turkey Creek Dental Works that make my time there a little less painful! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I am a very nervous patient and they are all amazing! If your nervous go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Love the office staff! Cindy is an amazing hygienist and I would never let anyone else clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

My experience has always been positive here, Cindy is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The reviews for this practice are on both ends of the spectrum... people upset about prices, which they should know dentists feel like they cost more than medical doctors offices sometimes, and people complaining about the service. I would state that yes I am upset about prices, but that is in general with dentist offices... these folks at least worked with me to the best of their abilities! Thank you so much!!! However the comments and reviews that I have found about service could not be more WRONG!!! I absolutely HATE the dentist, I would rather have blood drawn on the daily, surgery of any type, i would almost rather do ANYTHING other than deal with a dentist, but Dr and her staff at this location could NOT be nicer!!! They could tell how much i wanted to cry and be a big ol' baby just on my first visitation to figure out what I needed to do to get my mouth back to a great smile and not overdose on ibuprofen everyday just from the pain... Yes I know that the prices are going to be ridiculous, but the service outways that, and even though I will consistently try to fight them on costs, I will not be going anywhere else to get back to a full smile!!! THANK YOU to EVERYONE at this location!!! Take all the negative reviews with a grain of salt folks, if you don't like the costs then they always provide the opportunity for you to talk out before actually having the service done, they are not forcing anyone to do anything they don't agree to have done to begin with... again, THANK YOU Dr. Borale and all of your staff!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dr Borale is awesome!!!! i came to her roughly 15 years ago for a second opinion as my regular dentist wanted to pull two of my teeth. she said she could fix them. 15 years ago i still have those two teeth and she has fixed others. several fillings, a root canel or two and several crowns and at 49 i still have all but one of my teeth and i credit Dr Borale and her staff for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2014

All  I can say is wow!  I've never had such a thorough exam and have a dentist explain in detail what is going on in my mouth. and since I don't have dental insurance they did all those xrays for free. then when it was time to discuss the money part, the office manager told me about their in house insurance which saved me about $500. everyone made me feel very at ease and even got me a blanket. Anyone looking for a great dentist and reasonable prices, you have to check it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Love Cindy!!!! She's awesome, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

This is the first time I have ever left a review about something- and I never thought it would be about a dental office. DentalWorks at Turkey Creek exceeded my expectations. Below is what I experienced and what you can expect for a typical check-up at DentalWorks. Kind of long review, but it's worth to read about the free teeth whitening and impressions they give. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and patient, and they truly care about the long-term health of your teeth. For the first time in my life, I went to a dental office that not only explained the health of my teeth and gums but also showed me. I was called back within 10 minutes after filling out my paperwork. I had X-Rays and pictures taken. Each chair has a TV in front of you to show your X-rays and pictures so you, the Dentist and Hygienist can review your bone density, muscle tissue, and check for cavities together. They will show you the picture of your gums and compare yours to a picture scale of about 5 different stages of gum health (healthy to causing tooth decay). Even though my teeth look strong, straight and white, parts of my gums were a little puffy - they advised that I wasn?t flossing high enough in my gums and that if food in your gums is not removed within 24 hours, it will turn into a tartar deposit and eventually lead to tooth decay. Maybe I'm the only moron who didn't know this process, but every other dentist just always poked my gums with a silver hook and said floss more. Therefore, they caught my early stage of gingivitis, flushed it out, polished my teeth, took impressions for whitening my teeth and gave me a fluoride rinse. Final cost- $45.00. Two things - 1) They told me up front that insurance does not cover the Fluoride for people over 18, so it would be an extra $33.00. They let me choose if I wanted it. So I could have declined the Fluoride rinse and my visit would have been $12.00. Second (and this is HUGE) IMPRESSIONS AND GEL FOR TEETH WHITENING IS ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!!!! I couldn?t believe it. Think about it- upper end of crest whitening is 60 bucks, and other dental impressions are usually between $300-$400. So the people that are saying this place is a "scam" just doesn?t make sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2013

This is the first time I have ever left a review about something- and I never thought it would be about a dental office. DentalWorks at Turkey Creek exceeded my expectations. Below is what I experienced and what you can expect for a typical check-up at DentalWorks. Kind of long review, but it's worth to read about the free teeth whitening and impressions they give. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and patient, and they truly care about the long-term health of your teeth. For the first time in my life, I went to a dental office that not only explained the health of my teeth and gums but also showed me. I was called back within 10 minutes after filling out my paperwork. I had X-Rays and pictures taken. Each chair has a TV in front of you to show your X-rays and pictures so you, the Dentist and Hygienist can review your bone density, muscle tissue, and check for cavities together. They will show you the picture of your gums and compare yours to a picture scale of about 5 different stages of gum health (healthy to causing tooth decay). Even though my teeth look strong, straight and white, parts of my gums were a little puffy - they advised that I wasn’t flossing high enough in my gums and that if food in your gums is not removed within 24 hours, it will turn into a tartar deposit and eventually lead to tooth decay. Maybe I'm the only moron who didn't know this process, but every other dentist just always poked my gums with a silver hook and said floss more. Therefore, they caught my early stage of gingivitis, flushed it out, polished my teeth, took impressions for whitening my teeth and gave me a fluoride rinse. Final cost- $45.00. Two things - 1) They told me up front that insurance does not cover the Fluoride for people over 18, so it would be an extra $33.00. They let me choose if I wanted it. So I could have declined the Fluoride rinse and my visit would have been $12.00. Second (and this is HUGE) IMPRESSIONS AND GEL FOR TEETH WHITENING IS ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!!!! I couldn’t believe it. Think about it- upper end of crest whitening is 60 bucks, and other dental impressions are usually between $300-$400. So the people that are saying this place is a "scam" just doesn’t make sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I made my appointment after seeing a tv ad and having a serious issue with my wisdom teeth coming in. Right before I left for my appointment I looked up the directions to the place and found the reviews so far. I almost canceled my appt even thought I was in some serious pain hoping not to waste my time. However I sucked it up and decided to give it a shot anyway and it was the best decision I have made. The people that work there are awesome they are helpful knowledgeable and nonjudgmental. Yes I went in for the "review" visit and I am glad I did they used photograph and xrays and explained why they felt I needed this done. They helped me find someone to get rid of these dumb wisdom teeth and I am all lined up for get all my other stuff fixed. It may be a grocery list of things but it will be awesome when its all done. It took a long time for my mouth to get this bad and it will take just a few months for the professionals there to get me bright and shiny again. If your looking for somebody to go in with a pair of pliers and yank out your problem with some quick fix. This ain't your place they care about everyone that walks in and it may take time and money but it will be worth it in the end. This place is not a kids dentist as there is not enough entertainment to take the kids mind off the "idea" of the dentist, but for the young adult or real grown up like I strive to be this is your place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful service and friendly people. They make going to the dentist easy and not afraid to return. Thanks to Cindy and Rose and Dr. Borole. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Everyone was very kind. I am BEYOND being a Nervous Nellie at the dentist because of numerous previous painful bad experiences because Novacaine doesn’t work on me and I’ve had bizarre dental situations starting from age 8. I appreciate the kindness and consideration. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Everyone was completely nice. Explained everything to me in detail without making me feel dumb. From the first phone call to me walking ito the door it was a fantastic experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff was very nice. I felt very comfortable and at ease when i found out what i needed have done. Worked with me on payment also. Thanks so much. You all are great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Good clinic More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Had an emergency they worked me in immediately. Great place thank you so much for a good service and friendly atmosphere. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Cindy my hygienist always does a great job and the office staff is friendly and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Good cleaning and exam. Very pleased with my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The people that worked there was very nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

All of the people in the ofc. were friendly, knowledgeable and very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly staff, Very good dental care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were quick and gentle and they were very informative. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.